Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Mudgil Dermatology

Cosmetic, Medical, Surgical Dermatology & Dermatopathology located in New York City & Long Island

4.87/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Mudgil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mudgil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Was in today for another Psoriasis treatment and experienced the usual Professional, freindly and pleasant experience with Dr. Mudgil, his assistant and receptionist. The treatment recommended has worked to perfection. I can't thank Dr. Mudgil enough. BTW I actually made a mistake with my appointment and was squeezed in last minute today. Thanks again Super Doc; you are greatly appreciated. Robert Matos
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Not only is Dr Mudgil an upbeat, compassionate and highly skilled doctor, he runs an exceptional practice where the Patient's well being is clearly the focus for him and for all of his staff. Throughout my many years as his patient, I have recommended Dr Mudgil to several friends, and they all have been as satisfied as I've been. Mudgil Dermatology is a rare find amidst the overcrowded impersonal medical community at large!
Jenny L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
great service!
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Nick was fantastic. Made me feel super comfortable and with the procedure I got, I am fully healed after 3 days! I can't wait to return.
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Was a pleasure meeting with Nick for a consult, great bedside manner, will be coming back.
Philippe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
Extremely professional and compassionate doctor. I absolutely recommend.
Rodney A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr Mudgil very knowledgeable courteous and professional. Practical no wait time in the office which was extremely clean. I highly recommend him.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Mudgil was 10 minutes early to our appointment, which was nice. The treatment he prescribed starting working right away. Overall excellent experience.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/20
Very helpful, attentive, smart, caring, and reassuring.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/20
I had laser removal of sun and age spots on my hands and face. So far my skin is following every step he said. I'm very excited to see the full results in a week or two.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Mudgil is amazing!! Anything you would want and ask of a doctor, he has it.
Senise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
This doctor is excellent. Polite, intelligent, approachable and very direct with diagnosis and recommended treatment. I easily give five stars and give him my highest recommendation. Bedside manner is excellent!!!!!!
Justin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Amazing experience every time I go!
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Nick is so nice and helpful! He recommended a get a body scan once a year that I was unaware of!
Evan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Mudgil is highly skilled, as well as being thoughtful in answering any questions or concerns. I recommend him highly.
Zoe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Tseng was great! Loved her recommendations for skin care and that she gave me some free samples to try out.
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Always great experience at Mudgil Dermatology.
Ashley Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/20
Nick is FANTASTIC! He has always made me feel comfortable voicing my concerns about my skin, and he's very personable and genuinely cares about what's going on in your life. I've been going to this practice for about 5 years now, and I'm very picky when it comes to doctors. I will never try and find another office because every time I leave I'm so satisfied with the care that I receive here! Thank you to Nick and the team for always going the extra mile to help!
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional! My procedure was not a pleasant one. I was dreading it. Dr. Mudgil was efficient, skilled and reassuring. I was out in 15 minutes and healed up very quickly. It was such a relief. Highly recommended.
Lyubov L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Tseng was very thorough and patient.