Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Mudgil Dermatology

Cosmetic, Medical, Surgical Dermatology & Dermatopathology located in New York City & Long Island

28 total reviews

Mudgil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mudgil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert F.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Mudgil is amazing!! Anything you would want and ask of a doctor, he has it.
Senise F.
Submitted 03/05/20
This doctor is excellent. Polite, intelligent, approachable and very direct with diagnosis and recommended treatment. I easily give five stars and give him my highest recommendation. Bedside manner is excellent!!!!!!
Justin O.
Submitted 03/05/20
Amazing experience every time I go!
Julia M.
Submitted 03/01/20
Nick is so nice and helpful! He recommended a get a body scan once a year that I was unaware of!
Evan F.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Mudgil is highly skilled, as well as being thoughtful in answering any questions or concerns. I recommend him highly.
Zoe H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Tseng was great! Loved her recommendations for skin care and that she gave me some free samples to try out.
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 02/02/20
Always great experience at Mudgil Dermatology.
Ashley Y.
Submitted 01/30/20
Nick is FANTASTIC! He has always made me feel comfortable voicing my concerns about my skin, and he's very personable and genuinely cares about what's going on in your life. I've been going to this practice for about 5 years now, and I'm very picky when it comes to doctors. I will never try and find another office because every time I leave I'm so satisfied with the care that I receive here! Thank you to Nick and the team for always going the extra mile to help!
Diana H.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very professional! My procedure was not a pleasant one. I was dreading it. Dr. Mudgil was efficient, skilled and reassuring. I was out in 15 minutes and healed up very quickly. It was such a relief. Highly recommended.
Lyubov L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Tseng was very thorough and patient.
Wayne W.
Submitted 01/20/20
I have confidence in Dr. Mudgil and I believe he has been helpful to me as a patient. An area I suggest for improvement is to for staff to not schedule appts. so closely together. Wait times are long. My experience is 30 to 60 minutes. Sometimes there is not even enough seating in the waiting for patients
Wing Sze L.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Tseng was very friendly and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and did not rush the visit. Will recommend to my family and friends.
Danielle F.
Submitted 01/09/20
I’ve never met a more human doctor; someone who listens, is relatable, and trustworthy. I’m not sure all doctors realize how important their staff are since they are an important part of the “face” of the practice, but Dr. Mudgil gets it; his staff is incredible. If you’re looking for a dermatologist for medical and/or cosmetic reasons, look no further.
Riya V.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional
Irina K.
Submitted 01/02/20
I felt really rushed.
Jose L.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great experience, painless, and quick. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excellent staff and service providers. Been using this practice for over a year now.
Douglas H.
Submitted 12/29/19
I’ve known Dr. Mudgil since we were kids growing up together. He’s a great person and a top dermatologist I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Laurel M.
Submitted 12/28/19
if I were the doctor and Doctor Mudgil, M.D. was the patient I wouldn't let me in. He is the best and even though I'm the worst he never looses his patience with me. Thank you Dr. Mudgil and his wonderful staff. Including "Nick".
Ben L.
Submitted 12/28/19
Quick professional and friendly. Felt like I got really good care. Would recommend.