Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Mudgil Dermatology

Cosmetic, Medical, Surgical Dermatology & Dermatopathology located in New York City & Long Island

33 total reviews

Mudgil Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mudgil Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose L.
Submitted 01/01/20
Great experience, painless, and quick. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 12/30/19
Excellent staff and service providers. Been using this practice for over a year now.
Douglas H.
Submitted 12/29/19
I’ve known Dr. Mudgil since we were kids growing up together. He’s a great person and a top dermatologist I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.
Laurel M.
Submitted 12/28/19
if I were the doctor and Doctor Mudgil, M.D. was the patient I wouldn't let me in. He is the best and even though I'm the worst he never looses his patience with me. Thank you Dr. Mudgil and his wonderful staff. Including "Nick".
Ben L.
Submitted 12/28/19
Quick professional and friendly. Felt like I got really good care. Would recommend.
Daniel R.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very quick and easy. Nick and the receptionists were all very nice.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Treated for Vitiligo professional Best Course of treatment has proven tremendous success. The PA NICHOLAS EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS
Sabrina G.
Submitted 12/27/19
he listens to his patients, and gives well thought out professional feedback. The best interest of his patients is his priority
Stephanie E.
Submitted 12/27/19
Mr. Nicolas Broughton was amazing! Made me feel comfortable and addressed all my concerns. The prescribed medication is working and I’m happy with the results. Thank you
Francis R.
Submitted 12/27/19
they are the best
S G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Excellent service
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great practice, I’ve been going here for years!
Les F.
Submitted 12/27/19
Professional and pleasant.